Cabinet Ministers of India 2019

Narendra ModiPrime Minister, Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions; Department of Atomic Energy; Department of Space; All important policy issues; and All other portfolios not allocated to any Minister
Rajnath SinghMinister of Defence
Amit ShahMinister of Home Affairs
Nitin Jairam GadkariMinister of Road Transport and Highways; and Minister of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises
D. V. Sadananda GowdaMinister of Chemical and Fertilizers
Nirmala SitharamanMinister of Finance; and Minister of Corporate Affairs
Ramvilas PaswanMinister of Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution
Narendra Singh TomarMinister of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare; Minister of Rural Development; and Minister of Panchayati Raj
Ravi Shankar PrasadMinister of Law and Justice; Minister of Communications; and Minister of Electronics and Information Technology
Harsimrat Kaur BadalMinister of Food Processing Industries
Thaawar Chand GehlotMinister of Social Justice and Empowerment
Dr. S Jaishankar
Minister of External Affairs
Ramesh Pokhriyal ‘Nishank’ Minister of Human Resource Development
Arjun Munda Minister of Tribal Affairs
Smriti IraniMinister of Women and Child Development; Minister of Textiles
Dr. Harsh Vardhan Minister of Health and Family Welfare;’ Minister of Science and Technology; and Minister of Earth Sciences
Prakash Javadekar Minister of Environment, Forest and Climate Change; and Minister of Information and Broadcasting
Piyush GoyalMinister of Railways; and Minister of Commerce and Industry
Dharmendra PradhanMinister of Petroleum and Natural Gas; and Minister of Steel
Mukhtar Abbas NaqviMinister of Minority Affairs
Pralhad Joshi Minister of Parliamentary Affairs; Minister of Coal; and Minister of Mines
Dr. Mahendra Nath Pandey Minister of Skill Development and Entrepreneurship
Giriraj Singh Minister of Animal Husbandry, Dairying and Fisheries
Gajendra Singh Shekhawat Minister of Jal Shakti

Leave a Comment